涙が出るほど綺麗だと。。 amazing!

本日は山武市長と山武市軍団(笑)のみなさまも来ていただきましたー!
しかも朝のバスからご一緒でしたね!笑
なんという 運命?!(^💋^)
そしてお写真をパチリとー!!✨
すてき!ありがとうございます!
みんなさん!もうアーティストですね✨
はっはっは!!
私もとっても楽しかったです✨😆
ありがとうございます✨
先週たまたまバスでお友達になった方も遠くから来ていただきました!!
ありがとうございます!すべてご縁ですね❤️
そして、涙を流し綺麗。だとおっしゃっていただきました。
このようなことは初めてで、人の心にまで染み渡る作品を描けることがすごく幸せです。
ありがとうございます。

Thank you for coming today!
Today, I was impressed then I met her.
Last week, I became friend her in Bus.
Because She confused bus time.
I thought time and I send name card.
She remembered me. 
Today she came to my exhibition.
She sad "beautiful and amazing "
And her eye was wetting.
Because She was in tearing.😢😂
She sad "I felt so happiness..."
I felt more happiness.
I have first experience.
My art gave to happiness with tearing.
Last She sad Love!! Your art and you!!
Hugggggg!!!!
 Thank you so much!!!
I unforgettable!!! 
I will give happiness around the world!!
Thank you!

Baru